Meet Our Staff

Mrs. Janice Adams

School Leader, Second Grade Teacher

jadams@faulkneracademy.org

Please reload

Mrs. Rebecca Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher

rtaylor@faulkneracademy.org

Mrs. Ashley Scales

First Grade Teacher

ascales@faulkneracademy.org

Please reload

Mr. Paul Getts

Third Grade Teacher

pgetts@faulkneracademy.org

Ms. Sheri Hangbers

Fourth, Fifth, Sixth Grade Math

shangbers@faulkneracademy.org

Please reload

Miss Marquita Coleman

Fourth, Fifth, Sixth Grade English Language Arts and Social Studies

mcoleman@faulkneracademy.org

Ms Brooklyn Schreier

Fourth, Fifth, Sixth Grade Science Teacher

bschreier@faulkneracademy.org

Please reload

Ms. Shanta Jackson

Educational Assistant

sjackson@faulkneracademy.org

Ms. Beverly Chappell

Recess Monitor

Please reload

Ms. Marci Burke

Administrative Assistant

mburke@faulkneracademy.org

Please reload

Mr. Jimmy Henry

Food Service Director

jhenry@faulkneracademy.org

Please reload

Mr. Reginald Smith